CFU Board

Below are the contact details for the City Fans United board. You can see more information or send an email through this site to any of us by clicking on the links below.

# Name Position
1 Mike Day Youth director, IT and media
2 Neil Bellis Communications director
3 Marion Needham CFU Society Secretary
4 Jonny Hughes CFU Chair, Commercial/marketing portfolio
5 Anne Salmon CFU administration, operational board
6 Laurence Kirby Operational board and finance portfolio
7 David O'Toole Director
8 Dave Harrington-Wright Director
9 Andrew Morris Director
10 David Williams Director
11 Mark Jones Director